No registration fees, no commissions!
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Share Colmshannon's profile
Professional and Experienced Language Teacher

With more than 30 years of experience , I have taught all levels and ages and I have had classes in law, military and business English. I also teach Spanish to an Upper Intermediate level as I lived and worked in Spain for 27 years. I now live in Hungary where I have continued to teach in person and online.
Role: Tutor
Age: 56
Gender: M
Subjects taught: English, Spanish
Qualifications: Bachelor Degree in Political Science, TEFL diploma in Teaching English
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 8 max: 15
Fee and payment details: Payment can be made to my bank account in Hungarian Forints
Time table: available
Country: Hungary         State/Province: Fejer
Zip Code: 8000
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I began teaching in a Secondary school in Spain in 1989. I moved into private academies, companies and state institutions. I have experience in business, preparation for interviews, meetings and presentations. I have also prepared military students for English speaking deployments. I have prepared students for all types of exams. Currently, I have a wide range of students , from kids to professionals, from elementary to advanced. I am fluent in Spanish and I teach students to an High Intermediate level.
Nbr. years experience: 30
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 1 year (2022-11-01 09:32 UTC)