No registration fees, no commissions!
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Share Espiigo's profile
An easy-going tutor with a master's degree in English, majoring in translation.


I am a poet and a geek well versed in literature, comics, and computer games. I work as a tutor since 2016, and I do professional translation since 2018, the year I received my Master's degree.

I teach languages, literature, and translation theory and practice.

I also do individual courses on poetry, writing, comic creating, certain computer and mobile games.
Role: Tutor
Age: 28
Gender: M
Subjects taught: English, Russian, Cinema, Computer Games, Poetry, Literature, Restaurant Management, French, German
Qualifications: Taurida National University from 2016 till 2018. Master's degree in English, German as a second language, majoring in translation.
Taurida National University, from 2012 till 2016. Bachelor's degree in English, French as a second language.
Languages spoken: English, French, German, Russian, Other
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 10 max: 20
Fee and payment details: First lesson with a 50% discount.
Time table: Every day, 10 am - 8 pm.
Country: Kyrgyzstan         State/Province: Chui
Zip Code: 720082
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I work as a tutor since 2016, and have experience teaching adults and children.
I worked in a private school DETICORP, which is focused on teaching children from 0 to 7 years.
Nbr. years experience: 6
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 5 months (2023-05-10 05:35 UTC)