No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Asiaz
Share Asiaz's profile
Teaching for kids of middle school, high school and university students

I'm an MA student on my last year in International Relations. I offer my help for homework and teaching to young univeristy students, middle school kids and high school students. I'm organized and diligent. I already have two years of experience in this field. I helped a young foreign girl from Egypt to improve her spanish and also a young 12 years old girl during her final year in middle school. I have a solid basis in languages especially thanks to different periods abroad such as in Spain (Toledo) and in the United States (Washington DC). I have a C1 level in both english and Spanish with a basic knowledge of danish. I love to work through Zoom, Gmeet and Skype because I think these can be a very easy way to learn and to be connected more directly with students and people worldwide. Reach me out! I'm gonna be happy to help and make your learning easy and funny as well!
Role: Tutor + Student
Age: 24
Gender: F
Subjects taught: English, Spanish, History of Arts, Italian, History
Qualifications: I have attended and obtained a certificate through my university in International Health Law thanks to the course tought by the lawyer and professor Barry Furrow; internship in Washington DC at the embassy of Italy where I worked for the Organization of the American States; previous certificate and enrollment in an online course on international law with the participation of american students from the Boston University.
Subjects studied: Political Science, International Law, Cinema History, Other Hobbies
Languages spoken: Italian, English, Spanish, Danish
Education level: Master candidate student
Teaching levels: Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 17 max: 22
Fee and payment details: First lesson free of charge
Time table: From Wednesday to Friday: 18.00-20.00 pm
Country: Italy         State/Province: Venezia
Zip Code: 30026
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I thought for 2 years for two young girls of 12 and 16 years old. I focused on the teaching and improving of english, history and italian for the first one and spanish and its culture for the second.
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Student
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 8 months (2023-07-03 18:08 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com