No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Dayspring
Share Dayspring's profile
Hey everyone! Do you want to improve a foreign language for a career?

Are you planning to stay abroad in an English, German, French speaking area? Does your child need tutoring but you don't have time? Maybe you are fascinated by the world of language learning and want to communicate?
My name is Victoria (36 years old) from Moldova, I am married and I teach conversation, grammar, vocabulary and pronunciation to adults of all levels. I am a qualified teacher of English, German and French (degree in Philology) with relevant experience in teaching adults and children (business, conversation, general language proficiency).
I teach in a very friendly and accommodating manner and I value positive relationships and my students.
I have many years of professional teaching experience in school and online.
All lessons include listening and reading comprehension, grammar and writing, videos corresponding to the topic of the lesson and the level of the student.
We discuss together in advance which topics should be discussed in more detail, and where there are still difficulties. Let's go through tasks together.

Flexible schedule (not tied to a specific day of the week, classes are also possible on weekends).
The prices already include my preparation time.
We meet on the internet, online.

I will be glad to cooperate with you!
Role: Tutor
Age: 37
Gender: F
Subjects taught: English, French, German
Qualifications: Degree in Philology: Foreign languages
Languages spoken: English, French, German, Russian, Other
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 15 max: 20
Fee and payment details: The prices depend on the level of the student
Time table: Flexible
Country: Moldova         State/Province:
Zip Code: 2020
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I have been teaching for about 15 years
Nbr. years experience: 14
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 10 months (2023-05-03 15:33 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com