No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Lean
Share Lean's profile
Profesor con 10 años de experiencia Teacher with 10 years of experience

Tengo 32 años y soy de Argentina. Soy profesor de inglés y español, como también traductor que siempre ha estado interesado en los idiomas y la enseñanza.

Soy una persona muy enérgica, positiva y sociable. Hablo español e inglés con fluidez y actualmente estoy en proceso de aprender alemán.

Mi ética de trabajo se basa en el compromiso, la responsabilidad y la atención al detalle.

Actualmente estoy trabajando en dos escuelas de idiomas en Berlin.

He enseñado idiomas por más de 10 años y he trabajado con varios grupos de edad (desde niños pequeños hasta adultos).

Conversemos sobre tus objetivos e intereses. Soy una persona de mente muy abierta y realmente quiero que mis alumnos se sientan motivados y cómodos. :)


---

I am 32 years old and I'm from Argentina. I am an English and Spanish teacher, as well as a translator who has always been interested in languages and teaching.

I am a very energetic, positive, and sociable person. I speak Spanish and English fluently and I am currently in the process of learning German.

My work ethic is based on commitment, responsibility, and attention to detail.

Currently, I am working in two language schools in Berlin.

I have been teaching languages for over 10 years and have worked with various age groups (from young children to adults).

Let's talk about your goals and interests. I am a very open-minded person and I really want my students to feel motivated and comfortable. :)
Role: Tutor
Age: 32
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Spanish
Qualifications: Teacher of English in EGB 3 and Polimodal. (Secondary School)
Qualified Technical-
Scientific Translator
Diploma in Spanish
Teaching as a Foreign
Language
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, German
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 22
Fee and payment details: First lesson free of charge
Time table: Mondays from 9.00 till 17.00 Tuesdays from 9.00 till 16.30 Wednesdays from 9.00 till 16.00 Thursdays from 10.30 till 21.30 Fridays from 9.00 till 21.30 Saturdays from 9.00 till 21.30
Country: Germany         State/Province: Berlin
Zip Code: 10435
Max distance: 10 Miles
Tutoring mode: Online, S-home, T-home
Experience: More than 10 years of experience working with various age groups and in different contexts
Nbr. years experience: 10
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 5 months (2024-02-27 09:56 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com