No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Shahzad786
Hear voice presentation
Share Shahzad786's profile
Masterful Tutor: Arabic, Urdu, Quran | 19 Years of Language Excellence

My passion for teaching and imparting knowledge has led me to a career as an online Arabic, Urdu, and Quran teacher. With 19 years of experience in the teaching field, I have honed my skills and developed a deep understanding of the subject matter. As an Assistant Professor of Islamic Studies at Cadet College Warsak in Pakistan, I have a solid background in Islamic studies and am well-versed in English and Arabic.

Academic Expertise and Professional Background:
In my role as an Assistant Professor, I've had the privilege of contributing to the academic landscape at Cadet College Warsak. My responsibilities extend beyond traditional teaching methods; I've actively engaged with students, providing mentorship, and contributing to the development of their intellectual capabilities. This role has equipped me with a comprehensive understanding of Islamic studies and enhanced my proficiency in English and Arabic, enabling me to communicate complex concepts effectively.

Transition to Online Teaching :
Recognizing the transformative potential of online education, I made a conscious decision to extend my teaching beyond physical boundaries. The digital realm provides a platform to connect with students globally, breaking down geographical constraints. By embracing online teaching, I aim to make quality education accessible to individuals irrespective of location, fostering a diverse and inclusive learning community.

Role: Tutor
Age: 43
Gender: M
Voice presentation:
Subjects taught: Arabic, Other Religion Subjects, Hindi-Urdu
Qualifications: Master in Education.
Master in Arabic and Islamic studies
Bachelor in Education.
Languages spoken: English, Arabic, Other, Hindi-Urdu
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 10 max: 20
Fee and payment details: First lesson free of charge.
Time table: Mon: 14:00-21:30 Tue: 14:00-21:30 Wed:14:00-21:30 Thu: 14:00-21:30 Fri: 14:00-21:30 Sat: 14:00-21:30
Country: Pakistan         State/Province: peshawar
Zip Code: 25000
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: Having devoted 19 years to teaching Arabic/Islamiat/O-level to students of diverse backgrounds and ages.
Nbr. years experience: 19
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Helping people
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 5 months (2024-02-12 14:36 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com